Website Manager

2024 Board Members

 Board Role/TitleNameEmail Address
 PresidentMark Mezta  [email protected]
 Vice PresidentDavid San Nicol├ís [email protected]
 TreasurerTanya Krentz[email protected]
Safety Officer Cameron Rood[email protected]
 SecretaryJoy Rood[email protected]
 UICEddie Soto[email protected]
 Competitive Player AgentRyan Krentz[email protected]
 Non-competitive Player AgentChris Sayegh[email protected]
 Field DirectorVic GilliamTBD
 Team Parent Coordinator & SchedulerSamantha Gonzalez[email protected]
 Sponsor Fundraising ManagerGeorge Gonzalez[email protected]
 Concessions CoordinatorsShawna, Shantell, Adrianna[email protected]
Marketing & Public Relations and Information OfficersBailey Caicedo & Kevin Swain[email protected]
 Coaching CoordinatorChris CaicedoTBD
 Equipment CoordinatorManny Chavez TBD
 Board MemberCandace MobleyTBD


Local Sponsors

Escondido National Little League

1507 E Valley Pkwy, Suite 3 -400
escondido, California 92027

Phone: 760-291-9524

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Escondido National Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login